brasiljnr.blogg.se

Bitmoji christmas outfit
Bitmoji christmas outfit











bitmoji christmas outfit

The bitmoji app is great and fun to use while texting friends or using Snapchat. Also good job with the BLM and Pride stuff šŸ˜ŒšŸ‘šŸ»Ä®dit: Yayy they have dresses now, with their own category! Bitmoji is even better now šŸ˜Š

bitmoji christmas outfit

New stickers are put every day, and now theyā€™ve started adding hairstyles, I think due to all the requests for curly hair and braids and bangs šŸ˜‚ There are so many things that can be added and altered. The selfie feature does not work for me :(But still - get the app! Itā€™s really useful. There should also be more sock sizes, and some tall boots, like snowboots, and knee length boots. I also wish that you could alter the length and color of your hair by yourself. Another suggestion would be to let you save Bitmojis, so if you want to go back to one Bitmoji you donā€™t have to try and remake it again. I also wish there were earrings, necklaces, bracelets, braces and stuff of that sort. You can choose a dress already made by Bitmoji, but you canā€™t customize it to make it a color you like. To make a ā€œdressā€ I will mix a leotard and a skirt. I wish there were dresses though! Thatā€™s why I gave it 4 stars not 5. I also make Bitmojis for my contacts, and I can more easily locate which one Iā€™m looking for because the Bitmoji will look like the person. I play around and make random avatars with Bitmoji. So many improvements to be made, but overall a great app.













Bitmoji christmas outfit